I started the day of my work by trying to install

I started the day of my work by trying to install java on my debian server with the help of zak, its because my first plan fails, i dont want to recompile php coz it will give more downtime which we cant afford. Then our client called, so me and my team leader are on the rush to get the data needed because we dont want to be caught off guard, not because we dont know what to report but we cant memorize all the details, and another thing is that the phone is far from our station. And then as the client complain that he cant send email to his clients, i immediately attend to the fixing of the server. I cant fixed it at first but with the help of my team leader, we had fixed it!, but had to do it overtime because we deductively test restrictions, not to make the server open to mail relays…oh what a day…got to chat and play then rest..coz tomorrow will be another busy day..i guess..damn, pixie isn’t online..maybe she is hiding..its her turn to sing..lolz..thanks nicole for being there for me to talk to and kulitin..with my life and laugh trip..

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Boycott

  • Trip laang

    P8180006

    P8180005

    More Photos
  • html hit counter
