Now Tell Me

It’s been a long time since were together
Both of us has our own lives
chases our own dreams
But we never realize
Slowly you and i
Are moving far away
From each other

Feeling the loneliness inside
Filling the emptiness to get by
Now I am almost lost
I want to find you again

Baby I cant pretend
That everything is alright
When it hurts So bad deep inside

Now baby Tell me
That you will hold me
Untill The day i die
Till the last breathe that i have

Now baby Tell me
When everything goes bad
Would you always be there for me
Would you always be just right by my side

Oh tell me baby
that if we both have love
Everything will be alright

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Boycott

  • Trip laang

    P8180006

    P8180005

    More Photos
  • html hit counter
