THINK,THANK,TALK

Things are becoming routinary as i was trying out new things and adjusting to all the new opportunity that they are allowing me.

AT WORK,
Since all were the server are maintained well i can do posting and imparting of my knowledge to the Site and Server Administration of the Digital Point. In which in return i also learned tips and tricks of the trade.

AT HOME,
Things were getting organized, and all my needed appliances are slowly bought and filled up. I can manage my time well now than before, and sleep early and also wake up early. Which is needed for my next agenda, to get back to my fitness routine in which i give up for study and life rethinking.

AT RELATIONSHIP,
In this part i must work on hard because i am kinda home buddy person lately, well i got my guitar and maybe i’ll just go on putting sounds to my poems. And maybe endup to have a good song.

AT RELIGION,
Well directly talking to him is ok, but as he said on the bible that we must gather to praise him as one. which also remind me of someone who re introduce me to him, i just miss her.

Thats all…hmm tomorow is different, tomorrow is another day. well its a good reason to thank him for we are alive and had to undergo another day…

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Boycott

  • Trip laang

    P8180006

    P8180005

    More Photos
  • html hit counter
