Ode to a Stressful day

*Dedicate and inspired by my Favorite and the best DJ on FM Radio DJ RAIN of 99.5 RT keep it up sweety

Hey Mister Sun
I like the way you shine
Seems you don’t have a problem
Going up and down
Though it’s ordinary
Routinary for you

Hey Miss moon
Oh how romantic
Some say.when you shine
At different places and phases
Though it’s ordinary
Routinary for you

Oh why can’t I cope up
With all the routinary crap of my life
If i can only give up
The routinary ordinary
Life of mine

I want to walk the beach
Feel the sand between my feet
And bathe to the sun
Till it set

I want to wake in the morning
With breakfast in bed
Served by my honey
With the sweetest voice you could heard

But I can’t escape
I am holed up, held up, locked up
With the routinary
Ordinary Crap of my Life

I wanna break free
I wanna break free
I wanna lose away anxiety
I wanna break free
I wanna break free
I wanna lose all the stress thats killing me

If i could only get out
The routinary ordinary
Cycle of my life

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Boycott

  • Trip laang

    P8180006

    P8180005

    More Photos
  • html hit counter
