Daily Thoughts 6/20/06 8:25 am – Work overload


I did not accomplish much yesterday as planned, as nëw request pile up and added on my to do list. There is too much information overload. Normally those projects that I will implement would take a week or two but if done right it could just take 2 to 3 days and the rest is for troubleshooting. Hope everything is settled today as i will be early to have more time in the implementation of my to do list. I left the office at around 11pm. Passing by Coffee and Bean, I thought i saw someone i knew, as she covered her face while I pass, I mind, but i dont bother knowing who she was. Its a clear signal. Well nice knowing her. She was nice, but . . . . . Anyway have a nice day. God bless.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Boycott

  • Trip laang

    P8180006

    P8180005

    More Photos
  • html hit counter
