Qoutable qoutes – "Life is too short to become miserable"

Life is too short, but it feels too long when you are miserable, hoping that it will all end but can’t because you dont have a right to do so. When you are lonely and sad there is GOD, you are never alone. Is it a good thing that someone will always remember, someone you hold dear physically is what i mean.

Isolation is always my answer, maybe that is the best so it will just be me and GOD, just me and him.Nothing else would be between us.Lonely but not alone.

3 Comments

  1. Yes, I am on the same situation but I am just here in the Philippines, I feel so lonely, but I always ask God to be with me all the time. I entrust all up to Him.

  2. All my family just remember me when they need me…they did’nt think that m alone here no chat or text…its ok i overcome this feeling even it hurts….

  3. God is so good all the time. Praise Him! i love you Lord.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Boycott

  • Trip laang

    P8180006

    P8180005

    More Photos
  • html hit counter
