An Open Love Letter

Dear XXXX Crush,

If only you know my feelings for you. Three things might happen, either you will go, stay away and never talk to me again, for the reason that I had taken advantage of the friendship you had allowed and endowed me. Stay and tell me that you love me but friendship is the farthest affection that you can give, or the happy ending that we would share the next days of our lives knowing each other more and deeper. But that won’t happen, You’re heart is somewhere and i am not the kind of what would capture the criteria of your heart. I wanted to be you’re knight in shining armor but all i have are old shirts, Jeans and overused shoes that i wear 365 days. And a finance that is overstretch to reach over the next payday, surviving the day to day life, The toll of my independence. I want to be always near you and to know you more, but my ways and means can’t support it. So I have to recede for a while. You know i like you so much, i think its the 4 letter word already but i aint sure, because it wont survive one way.Hope you always take care,You are always on my mind as an olsong said.

Take Care always
Your Friend

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Boycott

  • Trip laang

    P8180006

    P8180005

    More Photos
  • html hit counter
