Fool’s day, fool’s month Foolish me

It’s April fool’s day yesterday, only one person had greeted me.
I smiled after I received it, she is also the one that I sent a message about me getting off for good.

It’s funny how you feel bad and sad for that kind of feeling. But whenever you had her attention all those kind of feelings fade away in an instant, and you feel whole again.

She had asked me whom am I talking about on the message but i segwayed and changed the topic.

My feelings are playing me to the extent of not realizing the reality.

I do promise a lot, but to be safe i don’t set a time because I am still working on timed promises. But whenever I do I felt like I am shrugged like a kid to a mom who wanted a candy but shooed and been scolded.

Honestly I am not supposed to do it but it’s a self fulfillment and practice so that it will become a routine a habit, which i don’t have .

I am just being honest as another promise that I won’t lie to her.

Today i told her it was about her.I don’t know what would be the outcome but still I am hoping for good.

Just like April fool’s day it plays with your mind.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Boycott

  • Trip laang

    P8180006

    P8180005

    More Photos
  • html hit counter
