Reasons

Everybody has a reason
Reason for something
Reason for everything they are in.

Ask me if I have a Reason, yes I do
I have a Reason to believe in you

Reason to stay,
And so many Reason why I like and Love YOU

If you happen to think
I don’t have a Reason why,
Now that I am in front of YOU
Begging for the Reason,
Of why you treated me this way
Reason why now you are away

Sadly, It must be a Reason I must respect
A Reason I must accept
Even there’s no Reason you declare
You silence is enough Reason I must stay away

Even now I have a Reason of Loving you
If you don’t have a Reason that you will love me too
Any Reason wouldn’t make any sense
If the Reason is not YOU.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Boycott

  • Trip laang

    P8180006

    P8180005

    More Photos
  • html hit counter
