Pimp My Ride Season One

Yes you can read it clear, though I am kind a late to write about this, it’s just last night that I finished watching the Season one of this Television Series by MTV, Hosted or Pimped by Xzibit with their in house Car Custom Shop or should I say Pimp house, WestCoast Customs.

Being a budding custom tuner car enthusiast this is a series that I would not miss to watch. The plot is simple, Xzibit finds the owner of a ruined car and takes it to the West Coast Customs for a renovation and later to G.A.S at season six  If you want to get some idea of what pimping for your car would you want to be this is the show to watch. Peace out! bro. Next is I am getting my hands on the second season.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Boycott

  • Trip laang

    P8180006

    P8180005

    More Photos
  • html hit counter
