Loosing Track and keeping up with it….

I am where? Where am I? Where should I go next when I reach my short term goal, had I checked with things on my Long Term Goal?

Questions and more questions that leads into more and ends me up to nowhere, I would really need a time off or should I say and evening or more evening dedicated to reflect on Just my own self. Re evaluate and Relist all the things I should be doing and focus more on the goal that I wanted to reach.

This is the one goal that I would like to share and everything is secret and let’s leave it just for me.

MINDING MY OWN BUSINESS

*I still have a lot of personal issues to fix and it would really take a long time to finish it all, I really can’t move and build dreams if my foundation have holes.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Boycott

  • Trip laang

    P8180006

    P8180005

    More Photos
  • html hit counter
