At First Sight

I have seen you once
But had etched deeply on my mind
Next is slowly on my heart

Like a viral infection
That is overcoming me
And like a fever
that is burning inside me

As little by little I have known You
The more and more I crave having you
For now the reason are unclear
But as of now I wanted you to be near

Please stay and dont go away
This might be more than the liking
And might be the love that is coming my way

And I am thankful you are still there

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Boycott

  • Trip laang

    P8180006

    P8180005

    More Photos
  • html hit counter
