I Can has Picture! Too

It’s been a while and It has been too long that I’ve been planning to purchase a digital camera to use in my personal blog to add life and sights on my blog. Truly pictures can paint a thousand words or may be just 5 words.

Now I CAN HAS PICTURE! Too

I Can Has Picture TooTriangular Bush Triangular Bush
Makati Residential AreaMakati Skyline w/ Vios

Though this camera is pre-owned I could feel that it will serve me a lot for the days to come.

Picture, Picture…😉

My plan is to capture the ordinary on a little something special way,
Will soon be featuring pictures of my daily commute and provincial shots .

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Boycott

  • Trip laang

    P8180006

    P8180005

    More Photos
  • html hit counter
