Back to School

January is near and decision is a must if I’ll continue my studies at UP Open University or go to other school offering the same concept of studying. This time I wanted to have an option as I cannot keep at pace everytime I enrolled on subjects under Associate in Arts. I browsed the Internet and here is what I got.

thomas.jpg
gibbs.jpg
ouseal.gif

* UST Study Abroad – http://www.stthomas.edu/studyabroad/
* Gibbs College – http://www.gibbsboston.edu/
* Up Open University – http://www.upou.org/

2 local college and a US based one. Whatever and wherever school I enrolled I must have focus in what I do so that I can Keep up and be successful in it. Obviously my last option now is the OU. To be honest I am shy to go there as I had promised someone there that I will get through last semester but not. Hoping I can get the beat finished the goal that I wanted to achieved.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Boycott

  • Trip laang

    P8180006

    P8180005

    More Photos
  • html hit counter
