Purchase of The Week – Splatter Guard

I want to share to the world What I purchase every now and then and I want to showcase something new every week or at least every other week. My hobby or should I say weakness are kitchen implements and kitchen tools, I want to make my life easier on the kitchen to have more time in experimenting, discovering and learning how to cook than preparing it. What I have purchased so far is a deep frier and thinking of the safety of someone who might use it or other pan. I puchased this Splatter Gurad at Japan Home Center at Park Square and here it is:

Splatter Guard

It is some sort of a net or guard that works as a cover with view, this cannot be use as a strainer because it doesn’t have a support in the middle. and here yah go my splatter guard for my sister to cook fish and fried foods with watery content.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Boycott

  • Trip laang

    P8180006

    P8180005

    More Photos
  • html hit counter
