Moon On The Water

Moon On The Water
*This song Reflects my current mood and life status, i love and hate life

Lyrics: Hidaka Tooru
Music: Beat Crusaders
Vocal: Kazuya Hirabayashi

Full moon sways
Gently in the night of one fine day

On my way
Looking for a moment with my dear

Full moon waves
Slowly on the surface of the lake

You were there
Smiling in my arms for all those years

What a fool
I don’t know ’bout tomorrow
What it’s like to be
Ah…

I was fool
Couldn’t let myself to go
Even though I feel
The end

Old love affair
Floating like a bird resting her wings

You were there
Smiling in my arms for all those years

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Boycott

  • Trip laang

    P8180006

    P8180005

    More Photos
  • html hit counter
