Rebirth of a Phoenix

It’s been a while that I lay low on everything online because I am not in the mood of doing anything, still I am in a healing state. My mind had moved on but my heart keep on going back to where pain will always be felt.

The things that I wanted to do, now that I am back is to re align and fix my blogs and main site once and for all, It’s already the third quarter and the time those blog does not have any updates are over and must have move on. My Identity must be re born

I do not have any update on watzkulit and onandofflife simply because, i am all out of life, I felt that I do not have anything, and yes I am a weakling, but as much as i know myself, at least I am trying. And maybe it isn’t good enough. Still I wont give up.

Watzkulit will focus more on reflection At the end of the day as what it used to and On and off life will be more on my daily life as a multi personality me for venting out everyday nuisance and happy bits.

In my isolation and depressed state, I meditate* (and hope i could float…kidding) and always asked myself What are my accomplishment in the past 27 years that I stayed on this one big island. Well I made a lot but nothing is significant yet. Simply because all the thing that I already made and did would be a part of a bigger, better and maybe the significant accomplishment of my life.

I signify this day to be my fresh start, still wounded and on a low but all will be healed and I still have to go.Life is complicated anyway.
=======================================================================

:: Definition ::
*Meditate *
– To be in a state where your face is unfriendly and your mind is somewhere, pretending to do something but nothing is accomplished.
– Not in the mood to work or simply feeling like “Juan” infected with tamaritis.
– In a depressed state where funny things are not entertained nor tolerated.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Boycott

  • Trip laang

    P8180006

    P8180005

    More Photos
  • html hit counter
