My Big Day Gift

I had the greatest gift on my big day, a flu, been knock off work for 2
days and felt that I have a scar on my larynx, I hate when things goes
like this because I cant do anything but to heal my ailments else things
will get worse.

Also there will be an important event that would happen today that I
can’t skip.

I hate being in bed and not do what I am supposed to do, but what can I,
if things will get worse, I will be bedridden for an additional days
plus the medical bills that I will incur, We are on a financial crisis
and the only help that I can do right now is not to be a burden to them.

I am back at work right now and I hope before next week, all things that
needs to be done is finished. We need to move on and we need to make
things work as planned.

It’s been said that when someone or something is lost there will always
be a better one that he had planned to give to you, only if you work on
it, hard enough that you really deserve having the gift.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Boycott

  • Trip laang

    P8180006

    P8180005

    More Photos
  • html hit counter
