Museum Tour in Paris’

As what I heard that Paris is a place of romance, love and great collection of art ,I think i should consider visiting but before i drag myself to the nearest travel agency. What I should do first is browse about and investigate for my itinerary. a Car hire Paris airport to one of these places.

A.Musée d’Orsay
B.Musée Rodin
C.Centre National D Art Et Culture Georges Pompidou
D.Ste Des Amis Musee Carnavalet
E.Museum National D Histoire Naturelle
F.Les Arts Decoratifs
G.Musée National Picasso
H.Musée d’Art et d’Histoire du Judaisme
I.Musée National du Moyen Age-Thermes de Cluny
J.Musée de l’Orangerie des Tuileries
K.Louvre Museum

Then every evening I want to spend my sunset on a cafe or restaurant in Eiffel.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

  • Boycott

  • Trip laang

    P8180006

    P8180005

    More Photos
  • html hit counter
